Fiona Joy Hawkins – 2008 – Blue Dream

Artista/Grupo: Fiona Joy Hawkins
Album: Blue Dream – 2008
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Instrumental/New Age/Classical/Piano
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Freedom
02. Feeling Sunshine
03. From The Outside
04. Sapphire Interlude
05. Standing Up
06. Cerulean Interlude
07. Blue Dream
08. Lilac Interlude
09. Contemplating
10. SUnrise At Ularu
11. Samite´s Interlude
12. Song Phonique
13. Indigo Interlude
14. The Void
15. Turquoise Interlude
16. Voice Of Angels
17. Cobalt Interlude
18. Prelude to a Painting
19. The Midnite Interlude
20. Moving On
21. Azure Interlude
22. Somewhere


Image Hosted by


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: