Emmy Rossum – 2007 – Inside Out

Artista/Grupo: Emmy Rossum
Album: Inside Out – 2007
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Easy Listening
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Slow Me Down
02. Inside Out
03. Stay
04. Falling
05. The Great Divide
06. Lullaby
07. Don’t Stop Now
08. High
09. A Million Pieces
10. Rainy Days And Mondays
11. Anymore


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: