Rachel Stevens – 2004 – Funky Dory

Artista/Grupo: Rachel Stevens
Album: Funky Dory – 2004
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Some Girls
02. Sweet Dreams My LA Ex
03. Funky Dory
04. Fools
05. Breathe In Breathe Out
06. Glide
07. Heaven Has To Wait
08. More, More, More
09. Blue Afternoon
10. I Got The Money
11. Little Secret
12. Solid
13. Silk
14. Some Girls (Rhythm Masters Vocal Mix)
15. Breathe In Breathe Out (Swat-Team Single)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: