K.D. Lang – 2010 – Recollection

Artista/Grupo: K.D. Lang
Album: Recollection – 2010
Bitrate: VBR Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Trail Of Broken Hearts
02. Constant Craving
03. The Air That I Breathe
04. Helpless
05. You’re OK
06. Western Stars
07. The Valley
08. Summerfling (New Intro Edit)
09. Miss Chatelaine
10. I Dream Of Spring
11. Hallelujah


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

12. Help Me
13. Hush Sweet Lover
14. Beautifully Combined [New Song]
15. Crying
Duet With Roy Orbison]
16. Love For Sale
17. Golden Slumbers_The End
18. Barefoot
19. Moonglow
Duet With Tony Bennett]
20. So In Love
21. Calling All Angels
Duet With Jane Siberry]
22. Hallelujah [New Version]


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


One Response to “K.D. Lang – 2010 – Recollection”

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in
    the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: