George Benson – 2010 – Classic Love Songs

Artista/Grupo: George Benson
Album: Classic Love Songs – 2010
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Jazz
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Give Me The Night
02. Love X Love
03. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
04. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
05. Turn Your Love Around
06. Love Ballad
07. We Got The Love
08. Shiver
09. Please Don’t Walk Away
10. Midnight Love Affair
11. Nature Boy
12. Livin’ Inside Your Love
13. Love All The Hurt Away
14. Breezin’
15. This Masquerade
16. Being With You
17. In Your Eyes
18. The Greatest Love Of All


Image Hosted by


Image Hosted by


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: