The Monkees – 1994 – Head [OST]

Artista/Grupo: The Monkees
Album: Head – 1994 [OST]
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Rock/Soundtrack
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. Opening Ceremony
02. Porpoise Song (Theme From Head)
03. Ditty Diego (War Chant)
04. Circle Sky
05. Supplicio
06. Can You Dig It
07. Gravy
08. Superstitous
09. As We Go Along
10. Dandruff?
11. Daddy’s Song
12. Poll
13. Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
14. Swami (Plus Strings)
15. Ditty Diego-War Chant (Prev. Unissued Version)
16. Circle Sky (Live Version)
17. Happy Birthday To You (Prev. Unissued)
18. Can You Dig It (Prev. Unissued Mix)
19. Daddy’s Song (Prev. Unissued Mix)
20. Head Radio Spot (Prev. Unissued)


Image Hosted by


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: