Whitney Houston – 2010 – Whitney Houston (The Deluxe Anniversary Edition)

Artista/Grupo: Whitney Houston
Album: Whitney Houston (The Deluxe Anniversary Edition) = 2010
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/R&B/Pop/Soul
Musicas/Track Listings:

01. You Give Good Love
02. Thinking About You
03. Someone For Me
04. Saving All My Love For You
05. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
06. How Will I Know
07. All At Once
08. Take Good Care of My Heart
09. Greatest Love Of All
10. Hold Me
11. Thinking About You (12-inch dance remix by Bruce Forest) (Bonus Track)
12. Someone For Me (12-inch dance remix by Alan Coulthard)(Bonus Track)
13. How Will I Know (Acappella) (Bonus Track)
14. How Will I Know (12-inch dance remix by Jellybean) (Bonus Track)
15. Greatest Love Of All (live from Radio City Music Hall, 1990) (Bonus Track)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: