Katie Melua – 2008 – The Katie Melua Collection

Artista/Grupo: Katie Melua
Album: The Katie Melua Collection – 2008
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Genero/Genre: Vocal/Pop
Musicas/Track Listings:

01 Closest Thing To Crazy
02 Nine Million Bicycles
03 What A Wonderful World
04 If You Were A Sailboat
05 Piece By Piece
06 Call Off The Search
07 On The Road Again
08 Mary Pickford
09 Spider’s Web
10 Thank You Stars
11 I Cried For You
12 Crawling Up A Hill
13 Tiger In the Night
14 When You Taught Me How To Dance
15 Two Bare Feet
16 Toy Collection
17 Somewhere In The Same Hotel


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Bookmark and Share

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: